tmsr Design Delivery animation projects:

Northern Arizona Healthcare’s Imagine… Care Management, a 1-minute animation to introduce a complex concept | animation


tmsr Design Delivery web clients’ sites:

Content Management Solutions (CMS) all built with a responsive design delivery

The Historic Hat Ranch, WordPress | historichatranch.com

Friends of the Rouge, WordPress | therouge.org

Fabric Maven, WordPress | fabricmaven.com

Andersen CPA, WordPress | andersencpa.com

Odeities, WordPress | odeities.com

The NARBHA Institute, Joomla! | narbhainstitute.org

Wild West Junction, WordPress | wildwestjunction.com

Mountain Man Events, WordPress | mountainmanevents.com

Master Chorale of Flagstaff, WordPress | masterchorale.net

Oak Creek Watershed Council, Joomla! | oakcreekwatershed.org

Four Peaks Wealth Management, WordPress | fourpeakswealth.com

SEDI, the Sustainable Economic Development Initiative of Northern Arizona, Joomla! | sedinaz.org


e-commerce / tmsr Design Delivery maintained

Bead of the Month Club, Volusion | beadofthemonthclub.com


e-commerce / client maintained

Chickin Coope Jewelry, Zen Cart | clyderossmorgan.com/shop


Non-CMS Sites created

The Development Center, built with an HTML responsive template | thedevelopmentcenter.com

Inspiring Interiors, built with an HTML template | inspiringinteriorsdesign.com

Fisher Law Corporation | fisherlawcorp.com

Hayes Construction, LLC | hayesconstructionllc.net

Sacli Suspension | saclisuspension.com

Aspenleaf Productions | aspenleafproductions.com

Northern Arizona Wedding Planner | northernarizonaweddingplanner.com


Maintained

Realty Executives of Flagstaff, built in Realty Executives – International’s proprietary CMS, PrimeAgent | realtyexecutivesflagstaff.com

Lyn Matthew, Artist, basic HTML website | lynmatthew.com


Re-activated and client maintained

Clyde “Ross” Morgan, Zen Photo / responsive design | clyderossmorgan.com

Shelley Sims, Artist | shelleysims.com