tmsr Design Delivery animation projects:

Northern Arizona Healthcare’s Imagine… Care Management, a 1-minute animation to introduce a complex concept | animation


tmsr Design Delivery web clients’ sites:

Content Management Solutions (CMS); client & tmsr Design Delivery maintained

Odeities, responsive design; built in WordPress | odeities.com

The NARBHA Institute, responsive design; built in Joomla! | narbhainstitute.org

Wild West Junction, built in WordPress | wildwestjunction.com

Mountain Man Events, built in WordPress | mountainmanevents.com

Master Chorale of Flagstaff, built in WordPress | masterchorale.net

Oak Creek Watershed Council, built in Joomla! | oakcreekwatershed.org

Four Peaks Wealth Management, responsive design; built in WordPress | fourpeakswealth.com

SEDI, the Sustainable Economic Development Initiative of Northern Arizona, responsive design; built in Joomla! | sedinaz.org


e-commerce / tmsr Design Delivery maintained

Bead of the Month Club, Volusion | beadofthemonthclub.com

Fabric Maven, Volusion | fabricmaven.com


e-commerce / client maintained

Chickin Coope Jewelry, Zen Cart | clyderossmorgan.com/shop


Sites created

George M. Fabric Co., built with an HTML template | georgemfabric.com

The Development Center, built with an HTML template | thedevelopmentcenter.com

Inspiring Interiors, built with an HTML template | inspiringinteriorsdesign.com

Fisher Law Corporation | fisherlawcorp.com

Hayes Construction, LLC | hayesconstructionllc.net

Sacli Suspension | saclisuspension.com

Aspenleaf Productions | aspenleafproductions.com

Northern Arizona Wedding Planner | northernarizonaweddingplanner.com


Maintained

Realty Executives of Flagstaff, built in Joomla! | realtyexecutivesflagstaff.com

Lyn Matthew, Artist | lynmatthew.com


Re-activated and client maintained

Clyde “Ross” Morgan, Zen Photo / responsive design | clyderossmorgan.com

Shelley Sims, Artist | shelleysims.com